The Memorial Tournament 2014 Tee Times for Round 1 - Muirfield Village GC

1 7:20 AM ENG Paul Casey USA Will MacKenzie USA William McGirt
10 7:20 AM SCO Russell Knox CAN David Hearn BEL Nicolas Colsaerts
1 7:31 AM USA Jason Bohn USA Chris Stroud JPN Hideki Matsuyama
10 7:31 AM USA Bo Van Pelt USA Pat Perez USA Roberto Castro
1 7:42 AM AUS Marc Leishman USA George McNeill AUS Stuart Appleby
10 7:42 AM USA Josh Teater USA Daniel Summerhays USA Brian Harman
1 7:53 AM AUS Steven Bowditch KOR Y.E. Yang FIJ Vijay Singh
10 7:53 AM USA Chesson Hadley USA Scott Stallings USA Ben Curtis
1 8:04 AM AUS Matt Jones USA Ken Duke USA Billy Horschel
10 8:04 AM USA Hunter Mahan USA Kyle Stanley USA Mark Wilson
1 8:15 AM USA Chris Kirk ENG Luke Donald RSA Charl Schwartzel
10 8:15 AM USA Bubba Watson USA Keegan Bradley USA Jim Furyk
1 8:26 AM USA Matt Every USA Ryan Moore USA Jason Dufner
10 8:26 AM USA Matt Kuchar ENG Justin Rose USA Steve Stricker
1 8:37 AM USA Russell Henley USA D.A. Points USA Michael Thompson
10 8:37 AM RSA Ernie Els SWE Carl Pettersson KOR K.J. Choi
1 8:48 AM SWE Freddie Jacobson USA Scott Langley USA Brian Stuard
10 8:48 AM USA Martin Flores USA Richard H. Lee USA Michael Putnam
1 8:59 AM USA Justin Thomas KOR Hyung-Sung Kim RSA Thomas Aiken
10 8:59 AM USA Kevin Kisner THA Kiradech Aphibarnrat MEX Carlos Ortiz
1 12:10 PM USA Bryce Molder USA Kevin Chappell USA Erik Compton
10 12:10 PM USA Robert Garrigus ENG Brian Davis USA Brice Garnett
1 12:21 PM USA Sean O’Hair SWE David Lingmerth DEN Thorbjorn Olesen
10 12:21 PM AUS Aaron Baddeley COL Camilo Villegas USA Nicholas Thompson
1 12:32 PM ESP Gonzalo Fdez-Castano USA Morgan Hoffmann AUS Greg Chalmers
10 12:32 PM USA Brendan Steele RSA Trevor Immelman JPN Ryo Ishikawa
1 12:43 PM KOR Seung-Yul Noh USA Woody Austin USA Justin Leonard
10 12:43 PM SCO Martin Laird USA Scott Brown AUS Robert Allenby
1 12:54 PM USA J.B. Holmes USA John Huh USA Kevin Streelman
10 12:54 PM USA Derek Ernst RSA Rory Sabbatini USA Stewart Cink
1 1:05 PM USA Phil Mickelson USA Jordan Spieth USA Bill Haas
10 1:05 PM USA Brendon Todd USA Gary Woodland USA Kevin Na
1 1:16 PM AUS Adam Scott AUS Jason Day NIR Rory McIlroy
10 1:16 PM USA Kevin Stadler USA Dustin Johnson USA Charles Howell III
1 1:27 PM USA Rickie Fowler RSA Tim Clark CAN Mike Weir
10 1:27 PM USA Nick Watney USA Lucas Glover USA Charley Hoffman
1 1:38 PM USA Cameron Tringale USA Justin Hicks USA Robert Streb
10 1:38 PM ZIM Brendon de Jonge USA Luke Guthrie USA Ben Martin
1 1:49 PM USA Andrew Svoboda USA Jason Allred USA Michael Kim
10 1:49 PM USA Billy Hurley III USA Justin Lower RSA Branden Grace


Graham J Gordon, The Editor and Owner, GolfblogspotUK

The GolfblogspotUK website is owned and run by former Walker Cup player and European Tour card holder, Graham J Gordon, from Scotland, the Home of Golf. The owner is a golf fanatic who had to retire early from competitive tour play due to a back injury that required surgery. Graham wishes to share his knowledge and own experiences of the game with the GolfblogspotUK community and to receive your feedback on all aspects of the sport. Graham has been playing the game for over 20 years and received a great deal of pleasure from the sport. He has met several friends and visited many different places around the world, thanks to playing the great game of golf. Time to put a little back into the game to help others.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>