The McGladrey Classic 2014 Field

Alker, Steven

Allenby, Robert

Anderson, Mark

Appleby, Stuart

Armour, Ryan

Axley, Eric

Baddeley, Aaron

Barber, Blayne

Berger, Daniel

Blair, Zachary

Bohn, Jason

Brown, Scott

Byrd, Jonathan

Campbell, Chad

Castro, Roberto

Cejka, Alex

Chappell, Kevin

Cink, Stewart

Collins, Chad

Compton, Erik

Curran, Jon

Curtis, Ben

Davis, Brian

de Jonge, Brendon

DiMarco, Chris

Duke, Ken

English, Harris

Ernst, Derek

Fdez-Castano, Gonzalo

Finau, Tony

Flores, Martin

Fraustro, Oscar

Gainey, Tommy

Garnett, Brice

Glover, Lucas

Gomez, Fabian

Gonzales, Andres

Gore, Jason

Haas, Bill

Hadley, Chesson

Hadwin, Adam

Hahn, James

Harman, Brian

Harrington, Padraig

Henley, Russell

Henry, J.J.

Herman, Jim

Hicks, Justin

Hoffman, Charley

Hoge, Tom

Homa, Max

Howell III, Charles

Hubbard, Mark

Huh, John

Johnson, Zach

Kelly, Jerry

Kim, Whee

Kirk, Chris

Kisner, Kevin

Kizzire, Patton

Knost, Colt

Knox, Russell

Kokrak, Jason

Kuchar, Matt

Laird, Martin

Langley, Scott

Lee, Danny

Leonard, Justin

Lingmerth, David

Loupe, Andrew

Love III, Davis

Lower, Justin

Lunde, Bill

MacKenzie, Will

Martin, Ben

McCarron, Scott

McGirt, William

McNeill, George

Merrick, John

Newcomb, Patrick

O’Hair, Sean

Overton, Jeff

Park, Sung Joon

Percy, Cameron

Peterson, John

Pettersson, Carl

Piercy, Scott

Pinckney, Scott

Points, D.A.

Pope, Andy

Prugh, Alex

Putnam, Andrew

Randolph, Jonathan

Reifers, Kyle

Renner, Jim

Rollins, John

Sabbatini, Rory

Sainz Jr, Carlos

Saunders, Sam

Silvers, Mark

Simpson, Webb

Skinner, Sonny

Sloan, Roger

Slocum, Heath

Smith, Byron

Stefani, Shawn

Sterne, Richard

Streb, Robert

Stuard, Brian

Sucher, Zack

Summerhays, Daniel

Svoboda, Andrew

Swafford, Hudson

Taylor, Nick

Teater, Josh

Thomas, Justin

Thompson, Michael

Thompson, Nicholas

Todd, Brendon

Toms, David

Tringale, Cameron

Van Aswegen, Tyrone

Verplank, Scott

Villegas, Camilo

Wagner, Johnson

Watney, Nick

Weekley, Boo

Wheatcroft, Steve

Whitsett, Cory

Wilcox, Will

Wilkinson, Tim

Wilson, Mark


Stanley, Kyle

Matteson, Troy

Pride, Dicky

Pampling, Rod

Herron, Tim

Taylor, Vaughn

Petrovic, Tim

Johnson, Richard S.

Bettencourt, Matt

Duval, David

Daly, John

Day, Glen

Beckman, Cameron

Smith, Chris

Mayfair, Billy

Flesch, Steve

Trahan, D.J.

Mattiace, Len

Turnesa, Marc

Chopra, Daniel

Kendall, Skip

Jones, Kent

Quigley, Brett

Atwal, Arjun

Stankowski, Paul

Micheel, Shaun

Purdy, Ted

Mediate, Rocco

Bradley, Michael

Lickliter II, Frank

Byrum, Tom

Gossett, David

Stolz, Andre


Graham J Gordon, The Editor and Owner, GolfblogspotUK

The GolfblogspotUK website is owned and run by former Walker Cup player and European Tour card holder, Graham J Gordon, from Scotland, the Home of Golf. The owner is a golf fanatic who had to retire early from competitive tour play due to a back injury that required surgery. Graham wishes to share his knowledge and own experiences of the game with the GolfblogspotUK community and to receive your feedback on all aspects of the sport. Graham has been playing the game for over 20 years and received a great deal of pleasure from the sport. He has met several friends and visited many different places around the world, thanks to playing the great game of golf. Time to put a little back into the game to help others.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>