Thursday Tee Times for Round 1 of the 2014 Ricoh Women’s British Open:-

6:30 a.m.: Holly Clyburn, Karrie Webb, Florentyna Parker
6:41 a.m.: Lexi Thompson, Gwladys Nocera, Stephanie Meadow
6:52 a.m.: Ayako Uehara, Stacy Lewis, Charley Hull
7:03 a.m.: Rikako Morita, Michelle Wie, Sandra Gal
7:14 a.m.: Misuzu Narita, Morgan Pressel, Anna Nordqvist
7:25 a.m.: Erina Hara, Brittany Lincicome, Cheyenne Woods
7:36 a.m.: Mamiko Higa, Jodi Ewart Shadoff, Yani Tseng
7:47 a.m.: Shanshan Feng, Christina Kim, a-Georgia Hall
7:58 a.m.: Trish Johnson, Laetitia Beck, Christel Boeljon
8:09 a.m.: Chella Choi, In-Kyung Kim, Kristy McPherson
8:20 a.m.: Alena Sharp, Valentine Derrey, Carlota Ciganda
8:31 a.m.: Holly Aitchison, Sophie Giquel-Bettan, Mina Harigae
8:42 a.m.: Julieta Granada, Eun-Hee Ji, Sarah Kemp
8:53 a.m.: Joanna Klatten, Ariya Jutanugarn, Marina Alex
9:04 a.m.: Malene Jorgensen, Candie Kung, Beth Allen
9:15 a.m.: Tiffany Joh, Nikki Campbell, Kim Kaufman
9:26 a.m.: Haeji Kang, Louise Larsson, Austin Ernst
9:37 a.m.: Amy Anderson, Diana Luna, Mo Martin
9:48 a.m.: Danielle Kang, Jacqui Concolino, Mirim Lee
9:59 a.m.: Stacey Keating, Jee Young Lee, Paz Echeverria
10:10 a.m.: Xiyu Lin, Camilla Lennarth, Becky Brewerton
10:21 a.m.: Titiya Plucksataporn, Meena Lee, Nontaya Srisawang
10:32 a.m.: Caroline Masson, Amelia Lewis, Patcharajutar Kongkraphan
10:43 a.m.: Brittany Lang, Vikki Laing, Katie Futcher
11:15 a.m.: Azahara Munoz, Inbee Park, Angela Stanford
11:26 a.m.: Jessica Korda, Karine Icher, Laura Davies
11:37 a.m.: Shiho Ohyama, Catriona Matthew, Suzann Pettersen
11:48 a.m.: Ai Miyazato, Paula Creamer, Lydia Ko
11:59 a.m.: Ayaka Watanabe, Na Yeon Choi, Cristie Kerr
12:10 p.m.: Mika Miyazato, Karen Stupples, Lizette Salas
12:21 p.m.: Miki Saiki, a-Minjee Lee, Beatriz Recari
12:32 p.m.: Haru Nomura, Jiyai Shin, a-Emma Talley
12:43 p.m.: Se Ri Pak, Caroline Hedwall, Hee Young Park
12:54 p.m.: a-Emily Pedersen, Lee-Anne Pace, Brooke Pancake
1:05 p.m.: Amy Boulden, Marianne Skarpnord, Jenny Shin
1:16 p.m.: a-Su-Hyun Oh, Belen Mozo, Gerina Piller
1:27 p.m.: Ashleigh Simon, Marion Ricordeau, So Yeon Ryu
1:38 p.m.: Giulia Sergas, Sally Watson, Dewi Claire Schreefel
1:49 p.m.: Lauren Taylor, Line Vedel, Il Hee Lee
2 p.m.: Jeong Jang, Sun Ju Ahn, Klara Spilkova
2:11 p.m.: Pernilla Lindberg, Sarah-Jane Smith, MariaJo Uribe
2:22 p.m.: Kylie Walker, Amy Yang, Stacy Lee Bregman
2:33 p.m.: Sophie Walker, O. Sattaya, Linda Wessberg
2:44 p.m.: Hannah Jun, Thidapa Suwannapura, Liz Young
2:55 p.m.: Alison Walshe, Sun Young Yoo, Pornanong Phatlum
3:06 p.m.: Mi Hyang Lee, Stephanie Na, Katie Burnett
3:17 p.m.: Maria Balikoeva, Dori Carter, Cathryn Bristow
3:28 p.m.: Bree Arthur, Ji Young Oh, Hannah Burke


Graham J Gordon, The Editor and Owner, GolfblogspotUK

The GolfblogspotUK website is owned and run by former Walker Cup player and European Tour card holder, Graham J Gordon, from Scotland, the Home of Golf. The owner is a golf fanatic who had to retire early from competitive tour play due to a back injury that required surgery. Graham wishes to share his knowledge and own experiences of the game with the GolfblogspotUK community and to receive your feedback on all aspects of the sport. Graham has been playing the game for over 20 years and received a great deal of pleasure from the sport. He has met several friends and visited many different places around the world, thanks to playing the great game of golf. Time to put a little back into the game to help others.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>