Welsh golf star, Jamie Donaldson, who automatically qualified for selection for the Ryder Cup at Gleneagles later this month, is 13/1 favourite with our online sports betting partner, Betway, to win this week’s, 2014 Omega European Masters.

Second favourite in the Betway Golf Betting Odds at 15/1 are the Welsh golfer’s Ryder Cup team mates, Thomas Bjorn of Denmark and French golfer, Victor Dubuisson.

Another course specialist and recently appointed 2014 Ryder Cup vice captain, Miguel Angel Jimenez, is on offer at 23/1.

Austrian golfer, Bernd Wiesberger, who played very well in the 2014 USPGA Championship, is on offer at golf betting odds of 26/1 and could attract a bet from many punters.

English golfer, Danny Willett, and Swede, Robert Karlsson, are priced at 34/1.

In-form Scottish golfer, Marc Warren, is on offer at 34/1, the same golf odds as Ireland’s Shane Lowry and Mikko Ilonen from Finland.

Our each way golf tip for this week is American golfer, Brooks Koepka, who is also priced at 34/1.

A full list of golf betting prices is detailed below. These golf betting odds are for information purposes only and subject to change.

We recommend you double check all golf betting odds before placing any golf bets.

Omega European Masters Golf Betting Odds (Each way: 1/4, 1-5; Source – Betway @ 0500 hrs, GMT, Thursday, 4 Sept’14):

13.00 Jamie Donaldson
15.00 Thomas Bjorn
15.00 Victor Dubuisson
23.00 Miguel Angel Jimenez
26.00 Bernd Wiesberger
29.00 Danny Willett
29.00 Robert Karlsson
34.00 Mikko Ilonen
34.00 Shane Lowry
34.00 Brooks Koepka
34.00 Marc Warren
41.00 Tommy Fleetwood
41.00 Bradley Dredge
41.00 Edoardo Molinari
41.00 Richie Ramsay
41.00 Ross Fisher
51.00 Marcel Siem
51.00 Matteo Manassero
51.00 Romain Wattel
51.00 Thorbjorn Olesen
67.00 Gregory Bourdy
67.00 Pablo Larrazabal
67.00 David Howell
67.00 Fabrizio Zanotti
67.00 Kristoffer Broberg
67.00 Hennie Otto
81.00 Alexander Levy
81.00 Alvaro Quiros
81.00 Chris Wood
81.00 Craig Lee
81.00 Peter Hanson
81.00 Soren Kjeldsen
81.00 Felipe Aguilar
81.00 George Coetzee
81.00 Rikard Karlberg
81.00 Scott Jamieson
101.00 James Morrison
101.00 Andy Sullivan
101.00 David Lynn
101.00 Julien Quesne
101.00 Matthew Baldwin
101.00 Michael Hoey
101.00 Peter Uihlein
101.00 Anders Hansen
101.00 Paul Lawrie
101.00 Paul Waring
126.00 Darren Fichardt
126.00 David Lipsky
126.00 Emiliano Grillo
126.00 Gregory Havret
126.00 Lee Slattery
126.00 Maximilian Kieffer
126.00 Nicolas Colsaerts
126.00 Padraig Harrington
126.00 Shiv Kapur
126.00 Thomas Pieters
126.00 Darren Clarke
151.00 Adrien Saddier
151.00 Andreas Harto
151.00 Brett Rumford
151.00 Daan Huizing
151.00 Mark Foster
151.00 Morten Orum Madsen
151.00 Richard Bland
151.00 Robert Rock
151.00 Robert-Jan Derksen
151.00 Tyrrell Hatton
151.00 Matthew Fitzpatrick
151.00 Seve Benson
151.00 Steve Webster
151.00 Thomas Aiken
201.00 Anirban Lahiri
201.00 Anthony Wall
201.00 Carlos Del Moral
201.00 David Drysdale
201.00 Gareth Maybin
201.00 Magnus A Carlsson
201.00 Raphael Jacquelin
201.00 Richard Green
201.00 S S P Chowrasia
201.00 Seuk-Hyun Baek
201.00 Soren Hansen
201.00 Wade Ormsby
201.00 Mikael Lundberg
201.00 Moritz Lampert
201.00 Ricardo Gonzalez
201.00 Thaworn Wiratchant
251.00 Rashid Khan
251.00 Adilson Da Silva
251.00 Andrea Pavan
251.00 Johan Carlsson
251.00 Ricardo Santos
251.00 Sihwan Kim
251.00 Chapchai Nirat
251.00 JB Hansen
251.00 Jorge Campillo
251.00 Matthew Nixon
251.00 Prom Meesawat
251.00 Roope Kakko
251.00 Siddikur Rahman
301.00 Arnond Vongvanij
301.00 Chris Doak
301.00 Damian Ulrich
301.00 Dominic Foos
301.00 Gaganjeet Bhullar
301.00 Graeme Storm
301.00 Jbe Kruger
301.00 Jyoti Randhawa
301.00 Marcus Both
301.00 Peter Whiteford
301.00 Richard T Lee
301.00 Simon Khan
301.00 Victor Riu
301.00 Adrian Otaegui
301.00 Eduardo De La Riva
301.00 Rahil Gangjee
401.00 Justin Walters
501.00 Fillippo Campigli
501.00 Daniel Brooks
501.00 Angelo Que
501.00 Berry Henson
501.00 Francois Calmels
501.00 Gi-Whan Kim
501.00 Jamie McLeary
501.00 Jin Jeong
501.00 Joonas Granberg
501.00 Jose Maria Olazabal
501.00 Jose-Filipe Lima
501.00 Kieran Pratt
501.00 Masahiro Kawamura
501.00 Mathias Gronberg
501.00 Mithun Perera
501.00 Niclas Fasth
501.00 Simon Thornton
501.00 Thomas Levet
501.00 Jason Knutzon
501.00 Jeev Milkha Singh
501.00 Marco Crespi
501.00 Mardan Mamat
501.00 Nacho Elvira
501.00 Pariya Junhasavasdikul
501.00 Peter Lawrie
1001.00 Rodrigo Lacerda Soares
1001.00 Federico Zucchetti
1001.00 Manuel Quiros
1001.00 Martin Rominger
1001.00 Digvijay Singh
1001.00 Edouard Amacher
1001.00 Fredrik Svanberg
1001.00 Raphael De Sousa
1001.00 Sven Struver
1001.00 Jeff Lucquin
1001.00 Joel Girrbach
1001.00 John Parry


Graham J Gordon, The Editor and Owner, GolfblogspotUK

The GolfblogspotUK website is owned and run by former Walker Cup player and European Tour card holder, Graham J Gordon, from Scotland, the Home of Golf. The owner is a golf fanatic who had to retire early from competitive tour play due to a back injury that required surgery. Graham wishes to share his knowledge and own experiences of the game with the GolfblogspotUK community and to receive your feedback on all aspects of the sport. Graham has been playing the game for over 20 years and received a great deal of pleasure from the sport. He has met several friends and visited many different places around the world, thanks to playing the great game of golf. Time to put a little back into the game to help others.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>