Belize Amateur Golf Association Scores and Results from latest tournament:-

Without Handicap :

1st – Andy Hunt – 30 points
2nd – Alan Graham – 25 points
3rd – Sam Mathias – 24 points

With Handicap :

1st – George Paoletti – 36 points
2nd – John Sansone – 35 points
3rd – Tony Zabaneh – 35 points.

Senior :

1st – Lorenzo Forbes

Other Golf Prizes :

Longest Putts – Alan Graham, Paul Martin, Steve Hack
Long Drive – Ken Dupree
Closest Pin – Josef Vostry
Any 2 : Josef Vostry
Bogey prize : Mike Nilson (Zimmerman Bogey prize)

Source: Belize Amateur Golf Association


Graham J Gordon, The Editor and Owner, GolfblogspotUK

The GolfblogspotUK website is owned and run by former Walker Cup player and European Tour card holder, Graham J Gordon, from Scotland, the Home of Golf. The owner is a golf fanatic who had to retire early from competitive tour play due to a back injury that required surgery. Graham wishes to share his knowledge and own experiences of the game with the GolfblogspotUK community and to receive your feedback on all aspects of the sport. Graham has been playing the game for over 20 years and received a great deal of pleasure from the sport. He has met several friends and visited many different places around the world, thanks to playing the great game of golf. Time to put a little back into the game to help others.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>