2015 CORNWALL LADIES COUNTY GOLF ASSOCIATION FIXTURES

Dates and Venues (subject to change)

Competition

2015

Venue

Mixed Greensomes

Sun 22nd March

Trevose

Easter Sunday is

5th April 2015

Championship

16th-19th April

St Enodoc

Gammon 1st Round

Sun 10th May

Bronze Spring

Thurs 14th May

Carlyon Bay

Silver Spring

Thurs 21st May

Tehidy Park

Gammon 2nd Round

Sun 7th June

Inter County Match Week 

22nd June

Gloucester

Baron Rose Bowl

Thurs 18th June

Launceston

County Junior Championships

Bronze Shield

Thurs 2nd July

Point @ Polzeath

Gammon 3rd Round

Sun 6th July

EGSW Foursomes

Sat 11th, Sun 12th July

Bowood/Trevose

EGSW Girls

Sun 12th July

tba

SW Australian Spoons Final

Flag Day

Mon 3rd Aug

St Austell

SW Girls’ Inter County Championship

 August

Gammon Semi Final

Sun 16th Aug

Bronze Autumn

Thurs 3rd Sept

Truro

Silver Autumn

Wed 10th Sept

Falmouth

Gammon Final

Sun 13th Sept

Trevose

Jubilee

Thu 8th Oct

Bowood

Author

Graham J Gordon, The Editor and Owner, GolfblogspotUK

The GolfblogspotUK website is owned and run by former Walker Cup player and European Tour card holder, Graham J Gordon, from Scotland, the Home of Golf. The owner is a golf fanatic who had to retire early from competitive tour play due to a back injury that required surgery. Graham wishes to share his knowledge and own experiences of the game with the GolfblogspotUK community and to receive your feedback on all aspects of the sport. Graham has been playing the game for over 20 years and received a great deal of pleasure from the sport. He has met several friends and visited many different places around the world, thanks to playing the great game of golf. Time to put a little back into the game to help others.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>