2nd Round Tee times and pairings for the 2014 WGC-Bridgestone Invitational on Friday at Firestone Country Club in Akron, Ohio (all times EST):


9:10 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Chris Kirk, Marc Leishman

9:10 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Steven Bowditch, Kevin Stadler

9:20 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Kevin Streelman, Daisuke Maruyama

9:20 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Fabrizio Zanotti, Graham DeLaet

9:30 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Stephen Gallacher, Ben Crane

9:30 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Richard Sterne, Scott Stallings

9:40 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Russell Henley, Jonas Blixt

9:40 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Mikko Ilonen, Brendon Todd

9:50 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Gary Woodland, Yoshitaka Takeya

9:50 a.m. (No. 10 tee): J.B. Holmes, David Lynn

10:00 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Ernie Els, Jason Dufner

10:00 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Jim Furyk, Jason Day

10:10 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Zach Johnson, Ian Poulter

10:10 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Justin Rose, Rickie Fowler

10:20 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Brendon de Jonge, Kevin Na

10:20 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Bubba Watson, Adam Scott

10:30 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Thomas Bjorn, Steve Stricker

10:30 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Tiger Woods, Martin Kaymer

10:40 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Henrik Stenson, Bill Haas

1:00 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Patrick Reed, John Senden

1:00 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Matt Every, Branden Grace

1:10 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Harris English, Ryan Moore

1:10 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Tim Clark, Angel Cabrera

1:20 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Pablo Larrazabal, Louis Oosthuizen

1:20 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Tano Goya, Alexander Levy

1:30 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Brian Harman, David Howell

1:30 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Matt Jones, Thongchai Jaidee

1:40 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Joost Luiten, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano

1:40 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Francesco Molinari, Seung-Yul Noh

1:50 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Charl Schwartzel, Jamie Donaldson

1:50 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Luke Donald, Webb Simpson

2:00 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Jordan Spieth, Victor Dubuisson

2:00 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Jimmy Walker, Lee Westwood

2:10 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Brandt Snedeker, Hideki Matsuyama

2:10 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Graeme McDowell, Hunter Mahan

2:20 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Sergio Garcia, Phil Mickelson

2:20 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Keegan Bradley, Miguel Angel Jimenez

2:30 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Matt Kuchar, Rory McIlroy


Graham J Gordon, The Editor and Owner, GolfblogspotUK

The GolfblogspotUK website is owned and run by former Walker Cup player and European Tour card holder, Graham J Gordon, from Scotland, the Home of Golf. The owner is a golf fanatic who had to retire early from competitive tour play due to a back injury that required surgery. Graham wishes to share his knowledge and own experiences of the game with the GolfblogspotUK community and to receive your feedback on all aspects of the sport. Graham has been playing the game for over 20 years and received a great deal of pleasure from the sport. He has met several friends and visited many different places around the world, thanks to playing the great game of golf. Time to put a little back into the game to help others.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>