1st Round Tee times and pairings for the 2014 WGC-Bridgestone Invitational on Thursday at Firestone Country Club in Akron, Ohio (all times EST):


9:10 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Matt Every, Branden Grace

9:10 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Patrick Reed, John Senden

9:20 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Tim Clark, Angel Cabrera

9:20 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Harris English, Ryan Moore

9:30 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Tano Goya, Alexander Levy

9:30 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Pablo Larrazabal, Louis Oosthuizen

9:40 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Matt Jones, Thongchai Jaidee

9:40 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Brian Harman, David Howell

9:50 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Francesco Molinari, Seung-Yul Noh

9:50 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Joost Luiten, Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano

10:00 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Luke Donald, Webb Simpson

10:00 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Charl Schwartzel, Jamie Donaldson

10:10 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Jimmy Walker, Lee Westwood

10:10 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Jordan Spieth, Victor Dubuisson

10:20 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Graeme McDowell, Hunter Mahan

10:20 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Brandt Snedeker, Hideki Matsuyama

10:30 a.m. (No. 1 tee): Keegan Bradley, Miguel Angel Jimenez

10:30 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Sergio Garcia, Phil Mickelson

10:40 a.m. (No. 10 tee): Matt Kuchar, Rory McIlroy

1:00 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Steven Bowditch, Kevin Stadler

1:00 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Chris Kirk, Marc Leishman

1:10 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Fabrizio Zanotti, Graham DeLaet

1:10 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Kevin Streelman, Daisuke Maruyama

1:20 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Richard Sterne, Scott Stallings

1:20 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Stephen Gallacher, Ben Crane

1:30 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Mikko Ilonen, Brendon Todd

1:30 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Russell Henley, Jonas Blixt

1:40 p.m. (No. 1 tee): J.B. Holmes, David Lynn

1:40 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Gary Woodland, Yoshitaka Takeya

1:50 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Jim Furyk, Jason Day

1:50 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Ernie Els, Jason Dufner

2:00 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Justin Rose, Rickie Fowler

2:00 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Zach Johnson, Ian Poulter

2:10 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Bubba Watson, Adam Scott

2:10 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Brendon de Jonge, Kevin Na

2:20 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Tiger Woods (pictured by Getty Images), Martin Kaymer

2:20 p.m. (No. 10 tee): Thomas Bjorn, Steve Stricker

2:30 p.m. (No. 1 tee): Henrik Stenson, Bill Haas


Graham J Gordon, The Editor and Owner, GolfblogspotUK

The GolfblogspotUK website is owned and run by former Walker Cup player and European Tour card holder, Graham J Gordon, from Scotland, the Home of Golf. The owner is a golf fanatic who had to retire early from competitive tour play due to a back injury that required surgery. Graham wishes to share his knowledge and own experiences of the game with the GolfblogspotUK community and to receive your feedback on all aspects of the sport. Graham has been playing the game for over 20 years and received a great deal of pleasure from the sport. He has met several friends and visited many different places around the world, thanks to playing the great game of golf. Time to put a little back into the game to help others.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>