2014 Scottish Hydro Challenge Tee Times for Round 3 at Spey Valley, Aviemore:-

1 08:06 Benjamin HEBERT Max ORRIN
1 08:24 Robert COLES Andrew MCARTHUR
1 08:33 Lorenzo GAGLI William HARROLD
1 08:42 Matt HAINES Anthony SNOBECK
1 08:51 Ian ELLIS Agustin DOMINGO
1 09:00 Rhys DAVIES Joakim LAGERGREN
1 09:09 Antonio HORTAL Steven TILEY
1 09:18 Lee CORFIELD Paul DWYER
1 09:32 Pedro FIGUEIREDO Byeong-hun AN
1 09:41 Damian ULRICH Bernd RITTHAMMER
1 09:50 Dave COUPLAND Thomas NØRRET
1 09:59 Sam LITTLE Sam HUTSBY
1 10:08 Alan DUNBAR Daniel GAUNT
1 10:17 Garry HOUSTON Nicolo RAVANO
1 10:26 Andrew MARSHALL Paul MCKECHNIE
1 10:35 David LAW Joël STALTER
1 10:44 Stephen DODD Oliver WILSON
1 10:58 Wil BESSELING Stephen GRANT
1 11:07 Jordi GARCIA PINTO Maarten LAFEBER
1 11:16 Richard MCEVOY Lasse JENSEN
1 11:25 Mark TULLO Jack SENIOR
1 11:34 Chris PAISLEY Florian FRITSCH
1 11:43 Jake ROOS Thomas LINARD
1 11:52 Kenneth FERRIE Bradley DREDGE
1 12:01 Taco REMKES Moritz LAMPERT
1 12:15 Michael LORENZO-VERA Jamie ELSON
1 12:25 Greig HUTCHEON Oliver FARR
1 12:35 Edouard ESPANA Xavier GUZMAN
1 12:45 Terry PILKADARIS Björn ÅKESSON
1 12:55 Jason BARNES Andrew JOHNSTON


Graham J Gordon, The Editor and Owner, GolfblogspotUK

The GolfblogspotUK website is owned and run by former Walker Cup player and European Tour card holder, Graham J Gordon, from Scotland, the Home of Golf. The owner is a golf fanatic who had to retire early from competitive tour play due to a back injury that required surgery. Graham wishes to share his knowledge and own experiences of the game with the GolfblogspotUK community and to receive your feedback on all aspects of the sport. Graham has been playing the game for over 20 years and received a great deal of pleasure from the sport. He has met several friends and visited many different places around the world, thanks to playing the great game of golf. Time to put a little back into the game to help others.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>