Welsh golfer Jamie Donaldson who is very much in the reckoning for a 2014 Ryder Cup team spot is 12/1 favourite with our golf betting partner, Betway, to win this week’s Czech Masters.

Donaldson, currently lies in eighth position in the Ryder Cup Points list and, while his path to Gleneagles Hotel is not yet secured, a win would certainly be enough to earn the 38 year old a debut at golf’s most prestigious team event.

Second favourite in the latest Betway golf betting odds of 13/1 is the very consistent Joost Luiten from The Netherlands.

Third favourite at golf odds of 15/1 is Austrian Bernd Wiesberger, who came close to causing a major shock at the 2014 USPGA Championship won by Rory McIlroy.

Joint fourth favourites at golf betting odds of 19/1 are the in-form Englishman, Danny Willett, and Ryder Cup team contender, Stephen Gallagher from Scotland.

The Scot attempts to climb from 11th place into the all-important top nine which gain automatic qualification. But strong performances at the pristine Albatross Golf Resort this week and next week’s final counting event, the Italian Open, could well prove enough.

With such a huge amount at stake, however, both Donaldson and Gallagher know they have a job on their hands if they are to remain focussed on the immediate task at hand – winning the inaugural D+D REAL Czech Masters Golf Tournament.

Our each-way golf tip for the week is Bradley Dredge of Wales, who finished runner-up in last week’s Made in Denmark Golf Tournament. The Welsh golfer is on offer at 67/1 and is worth a small flutter.

A full list of golf betting prices is detailed below. These golf betting odds are for information purposes only and subject to change.

We recommend you double check all golf betting odds before placing any golf bets.

Czech Masters (Each way: 1/4, 1-5)

12.00 Jamie Donaldson
13.00 Joost Luiten
15.00 Bernd Wiesberger
19.00 Stephen Gallacher
19.00 Danny Willett
29.00 Oliver Fisher
34.00 Simon Dyson
41.00 Gregory Bourdy
41.00 Emiliano Grillo
41.00 David Horsey
51.00 Thomas Pieters
51.00 Paul Waring
51.00 Tommy Fleetwood
51.00 Scott Jamieson
51.00 Rikard Karlberg
51.00 Nicolas Colsaerts
51.00 Felipe Aguilar
51.00 Eddie Pepperell
51.00 Anders Hansen
67.00 Tom Lewis
67.00 Steve Webster
67.00 Matthew Baldwin
67.00 Bradley Dredge
81.00 Wade Ormsby
81.00 Shiv Kapur
81.00 Paul Lawrie
81.00 Matthew Nixon
81.00 Hennie Otto
81.00 Gareth Maybin
81.00 David Drysdale
81.00 Tyrrell Hatton
81.00 Soren Kjeldsen
81.00 Mikael Lundberg
81.00 Gary Stal
81.00 Damien McGrane
81.00 Craig Lee
101.00 Nathan Holman
101.00 Mark Foster
101.00 James Morrison
101.00 Estanislao Goya
101.00 David Lipsky
101.00 Roope Kakko
101.00 Lucas Bjerregaard
126.00 Soren Hansen
126.00 Simon Wakefield
126.00 Robert Rock
126.00 Richard Bland
126.00 Ricardo Santos
126.00 Peter Uihlein
126.00 Mikko Korhonen
126.00 Jorge Campillo
126.00 Daan Huizing
126.00 Adrien Saddier
126.00 Adam Gee
126.00 Ricardo Gonzalez
126.00 Andy Sullivan
151.00 Keith Horne
151.00 Gaganjeet Bhullar
151.00 Eduardo De La Riva
151.00 Daniel Im
151.00 Anthony Wall
151.00 Phillip Archer
151.00 Peter Whiteford
151.00 Gary Boyd
151.00 Andreas Harto
201.00 Patrik Sjoland
201.00 Sihwan Kim
201.00 Richard Finch
201.00 Rhys Davies
201.00 Niklas Lemke
201.00 Lee Slattery
201.00 Javi Colomo
201.00 Graeme Storm
201.00 Fredrik Andersson Hed
201.00 Chris Doak
201.00 Carlos Del Moral
201.00 Andrea Pavan
201.00 Adrian Otaegui
201.00 Stuart Manley
201.00 S S P Chowrasia
201.00 Jbe Kruger
201.00 JB Hansen
251.00 Victor Riu
251.00 Sam Walker
251.00 Peter Lawrie
251.00 Kevin Phelan
251.00 Kenneth Ferrie
251.00 Jeev Milkha Singh
251.00 Jason Knutzon
251.00 James Heath
251.00 Chris Hanson
251.00 Alastair Forsyth
251.00 John Hahn
251.00 Jens Dantorp
251.00 James Kingston
251.00 Garrick Porteous
251.00 Brandon Stone
301.00 Tim Sluiter
301.00 Tain Lee
301.00 Stephen Dodd
301.00 Sam Little
301.00 Peter Hedblom
301.00 Oskar Henningsson
301.00 Michael Jonzon
301.00 Jose Manuel Lara
301.00 Joel Sjoholm
301.00 Joakim Lagergren
301.00 Jamie McLeary
301.00 Jamie Elson
301.00 Jack Doherty
301.00 Haydn Porteous
301.00 Gary Lockerbie
301.00 Brinson Paolini
301.00 Berry Henson
301.00 Simon Thornton
301.00 Ruaidhri McGee
301.00 Nacho Elvira
301.00 Lloyd Kennedy
301.00 Justin Walters
301.00 Chris Paisley
301.00 Bernd Ritthammer
401.00 Dodge Kemmer
401.00 Zane Scotland
401.00 Jose-Filipe Lima
401.00 Dylan Frittelli
401.00 Ben Evans
401.00 Alexandre Kaleka
501.00 Thomas Norret
501.00 Thomas Levet
501.00 Oscar Stark
501.00 Nick Dougherty
501.00 Mathias Gronberg
501.00 John Parry
501.00 Daniel Brooks
501.00 Phillip Price
501.00 Edouard Dubois
501.00 Duncan Stewart
501.00 David Higgins
501.00 Francois Calmels
1001.00 Petr Dedek
1001.00 Vitek Novak
1001.00 Petr Gal
1001.00 Stanislav Matus
1001.00 Marek Novy
1501.00 Lukas Tintera
1501.00 Ales Korinek
2001.00 Daniel Suchan
2001.00 Andrey Pavlov
2001.00 Adam Rajmont
2001.00 Rene Gruber
3001.00 Yevgeny Kafelnikov


Graham J Gordon, The Editor and Owner, GolfblogspotUK

The GolfblogspotUK website is owned and run by former Walker Cup player and European Tour card holder, Graham J Gordon, from Scotland, the Home of Golf. The owner is a golf fanatic who had to retire early from competitive tour play due to a back injury that required surgery. Graham wishes to share his knowledge and own experiences of the game with the GolfblogspotUK community and to receive your feedback on all aspects of the sport. Graham has been playing the game for over 20 years and received a great deal of pleasure from the sport. He has met several friends and visited many different places around the world, thanks to playing the great game of golf. Time to put a little back into the game to help others.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>