2014 OneAsia Tour Schedule:-

Jan 28 Jan 31 Qualifying School California Final Stage Winner: Sam YI (USA) Industry Hills Golf Club -
Mar 5 Mar 8 Qualifying School Sabah Final Stage Winner: LEE Jun-seok (AUS) Sutera Harbour GCC 2 -
Mar 27 Mar 30 Enjoy Jakarta Indonesia PGA Championship, presented by Indonesia Port Corp. *** Winner: Michio MATSUMURA (JPN) Damai Indah Golf Club – BSD USD 1,000,000
Apr 24 Apr 27 Volvo China Open * Winner: Alexander LEVY (FRA) Shenzen Genzon Golf Club RMB 20,000,000
May 8 May 11 The 33rd GS Caltex Maekyung Open Golf Championship Winner: PARK Jun-won (KOR) Namseoul Country Club KRW 1,000,000,000
May 15 May 18 SK Telecom Open Winner: KIM Seung-hyuk (KOR) Sky 72 Ocean Course KRW 1,000,000,000
Aug 14 Aug 17 Fiji International Natadola Beach Championship Golf Course USD 1,000,000
Oct 9 Oct 12 Nanshan China Masters Nanshan International GC USD 1,000,000
Oct 23 Oct 26 Kolon Korea Open Woo Jeong Hills Country Club KRW 1,000,000,000
Nov 27 Nov 30 Australian Open The Australian Golf Club AUD 1,250,000
Dec 5 Dec 7 Dongfeng Nissan Cup ** To Be Confirmed -
Dec 11 Dec 14 Australian PGA Championship RACV Royal Pines Resort AUD 1,250,000


Graham J Gordon, The Editor and Owner, GolfblogspotUK

The GolfblogspotUK website is owned and run by former Walker Cup player and European Tour card holder, Graham J Gordon, from Scotland, the Home of Golf. The owner is a golf fanatic who had to retire early from competitive tour play due to a back injury that required surgery. Graham wishes to share his knowledge and own experiences of the game with the GolfblogspotUK community and to receive your feedback on all aspects of the sport. Graham has been playing the game for over 20 years and received a great deal of pleasure from the sport. He has met several friends and visited many different places around the world, thanks to playing the great game of golf. Time to put a little back into the game to help others.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>