Colonial Country Club

10 7:00 AM USA Heath Slocum COL Camilo Villegas ZIM Brendon de Jonge
1 7:00 AM USA Pat Perez NZL Danny Lee USA Brice Garnett
10 7:11 AM ENG Paul Casey USA Daniel Summerhays JPN Ryo Ishikawa
1 7:11 AM USA Bryce Molder USA Josh Teater USA Brian Stuard
10 7:22 AM USA Ryan Palmer USA Chris Stroud USA Scott Langley
1 7:22 AM SWE Freddie Jacobson USA Bo Van Pelt USA Richard H. Lee
10 7:33 AM USA Jason Dufner USA Jordan Spieth USA Hunter Mahan
1 7:33 AM AUS Matt Jones AUS John Senden USA Kevin Na
10 7:44 AM USA Harris English USA Dustin Johnson USA Boo Weekley
1 7:44 AM USA Brendon Todd USA Chris Kirk RSA Louis Oosthuizen
10 7:55 AM USA Derek Ernst USA John Merrick FIJ Vijay Singh
1 7:55 AM USA Michael Thompson USA David Toms AUS Geoff Ogilvy
10 8:06 AM USA Ken Duke USA Brian Gay SWE Carl Pettersson
1 8:06 AM USA Scott Stallings AUS Marc Leishman KOR Y.E. Yang
10 8:17 AM CAN David Hearn USA Brian Harman USA Michael Putnam
1 8:17 AM USA Nicholas Thompson SWE David Lingmerth USA Justin Hicks
10 8:28 AM USA Corey Pavin USA William McGirt JPN Hideki Matsuyama
1 8:28 AM USA Sean O’Hair AUS Aaron Baddeley USA Steve Flesch
10 8:39 AM USA Keith Clearwater USA Billy Hurley III USA Wes Roach
1 8:39 AM USA Bud Cauley USA Andrew Loupe USA Chris Williams
10 8:50 AM USA Robert Streb USA Andrew Svoboda USA Jeff Curl
10 12:00 PM CAN Graham DeLaet AUS Greg Chalmers USA James Hahn
1 12:00 PM USA Chad Campbell USA Tim Herron USA Cameron Tringale
10 12:11 PM USA Charley Hoffman USA Olin Browne USA Jim Renner
1 12:11 PM USA John Rollins USA Briny Baird USA Luke Guthrie
10 12:22 PM AUS Rod Pampling USA Roberto Castro USA Kevin Chappell
1 12:22 PM RSA Trevor Immelman SCO Russell Knox USA Jeff Overton
10 12:33 PM AUS Steven Bowditch USA Kevin Stadler USA Brandt Snedeker
1 12:33 PM USA Matt Kuchar USA Rickie Fowler USA Jim Furyk
10 12:44 PM KOR Seung-Yul Noh USA Matt Every USA Bill Haas
1 12:44 PM USA Jimmy Walker USA Zach Johnson AUS Adam Scott
10 12:55 PM USA Chesson Hadley USA J.J. Henry RSA Tim Clark
1 12:55 PM USA Nick Watney USA George McNeill AUS Robert Allenby
10 1:06 PM USA Woody Austin USA Kyle Stanley ARG Angel Cabrera
1 1:06 PM SCO Martin Laird USA Lucas Glover USA Jonathan Byrd
10 1:17 PM USA Scott Brown USA John Huh USA Davis Love III
1 1:17 PM USA Mark Wilson RSA Rory Sabbatini USA Justin Leonard
10 1:28 PM ENG Brian Davis USA Chad Collins USA Spencer Levin
1 1:28 PM USA Jason Bohn USA Jerry Kelly USA Ricky Barnes
10 1:39 PM NZL Tim Wilkinson USA Kevin Tway USA Franklin Corpening
1 1:39 PM USA Ben Martin USA Kevin Kisner FRA Julien Brun


Graham J Gordon, The Editor and Owner, GolfblogspotUK

The GolfblogspotUK website is owned and run by former Walker Cup player and European Tour card holder, Graham J Gordon, from Scotland, the Home of Golf. The owner is a golf fanatic who had to retire early from competitive tour play due to a back injury that required surgery. Graham wishes to share his knowledge and own experiences of the game with the GolfblogspotUK community and to receive your feedback on all aspects of the sport. Graham has been playing the game for over 20 years and received a great deal of pleasure from the sport. He has met several friends and visited many different places around the world, thanks to playing the great game of golf. Time to put a little back into the game to help others.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>